Photos from Yeti Tiger Dragon launch at Morbid Anatomy

I don’t have many photos from the night. I’m very happy to have this one with artist Emily Mintz. Emily did the cover art and the three interior illustrations for the book. I purchased three wonderful prints she made of the interior illustrations.

I posted the images of the promotional materials for the event. And of Yeti Tiger Dragon… kitty.

If you have any other photos from the night please send them to me or post / share them on Facebook or Twitter. The night was very busy and the month after was very busy so these are the only images I have.

dan emily at MA 2016

Leave a Reply

