World Fantasy Convention 2015 Saratoga Springs, New York. My schedule.

UPDATE – As of 10 / 19 My reading has been changed to 4:30 pm on Thursday Nov 5th 2015 in room Broadway 1. A representative of the programming committee has informed me that this is subject to change so please watch this space. Thank you!

#

I will be reading on Thursday November 5, 2015 at 6:30 pm in room Broadway 1.

( Seems like that is dinner time. Or arrival time. Come for me and stick around for Scott Nicolay at 7:30 pm ! and then dinner and drinks? Perhaps Thursday should be the night for my room party ? )

I will be participating in the Mass Autograph session on Friday night at 8 pm.

( I might have a few copies of Savage Beasts left. I will have copies of the Yeti’s Hand and Cemetery Dance Magazine #71)

Hope to see you there !

#

Other places you can find me will be at the readings for Scott Nicolay, Anya Martin, Gene Wolfe, Christopher Golden, Helen Marshall, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Stephen Dedman, Angela Slatter, and Jeff Ford. Watch the program for times and places for everything. The one posted says it is subject to change.

Leave a Reply

