Tetsuya and the Ranagareet at Strange, Weird, and Wonderful

My short story Tetsuya and the Ranagareet is now live at a free e-zine called Strange, Weird, and Wonderful.

The short story is a dark, young adult tale I wrote quite some time ago.

I’ll post a synopsis and excerpt soon.

I noticed a typo in the TOC of the zine… so for now he is Tetsula and the Ranagareet…

www.strangeweirdandwonderful.com

I like the artwork for the story. I’m trying to figure out how to post it here.

Leave a Reply

